© 2019 Indiana MS4 Partnership

Join Our Facebook Group!

  • Facebook Social Icon

Website Sponsored by: 

INDIANA DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT

Office of Water Quality

 

Key IDEM Personnel

 

Wetlands and Storm Water Section

Section Chief Wetlands and Storm Water: Randy Braun, CPESC, CPMSM,

(317) 234-3980, rbraun@idem.in.gov

 

Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems (MS4)

    MS4 Coordinator: Staci Goodwin, (317) 234-1601, SGoodwin@idem.in.gov

 

Storm Water Specialists

    Ronnie Boehm, CPESC, (812) 380-2305, RBoehm@idem.in.gov

    Rob Beck CESSWI, (317) 690-8805, RBeck@idem.in.gov

    Drew Gamble, (317) 233-6540, AGamble@idem.in.gov

    Cassidy Smith, (317) 233-1517, CLSmith@idem.in.gov

    Doug Wolf CPESC, (317) 234-5026, DWolf@idem.in.gov

    Samantha Wickizer, (812) 308-1300, SWickize@idem.in.gov