top of page


The MS4 annual meetings have been in Indiana since 2007.  The annual meeting was developed as a necessary tool to continue the growth of stormwater partnerships in Indiana.


It is not a new endeavor,  but a strong cohesion of permitted entities that have demonstrated that working together can result in great success.

The Indiana MS4 Partnership is a consortium of elected officials, municipal staff, and industry professionals brought together with mutual objectives of providing guidance and compliance tools for Indiana's NPDES MS4 Stormwater permittees.


The Partnership works with support from the Indiana Department of Environmental Management (IDEM) and the United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region 5 (EPA).  The Indiana MS4 Partnership will continue to provide regulatory guidance, technical assistance, educational opportunities and networking events to expand and grow information sharing statewide for elected officials, educators, inspectors, engineers, designers, and contractors. The Indiana MS4 Partnership is the result of the successful development and growth of the Indiana MS4 Annual Meeting.


Board Members

Erin Johnson - City of Connersville


Nick Parkman - City of Peru

Sandra Bowman - INDOT


Jeff Rowe - Bakertilly


Jeremy VanErman - Commonwealth Engineering

Alan Sutkowski - D2 Land & Water Resources


Michele Meyer - Resolution Group, Inc.

Alan Sutkowski - D2 Land & Water Resources, Inc.

Amanda Vandenoever - Porter County

Rob Huckaby, P.E. - OHM Advisors

Karen Barnhill - City of Evansville

Alicia Barnard - City of Terre Haute

Jason Donati - Muncie Sanitary District

Sue Bock - Butler, Fairman & Seufert

Keil Williams - Brown Equipment - BEC

Braden Reynolds - Alpha E.M.C.

Board of Directors


John Heiliger - Elkhart County

Vice President:

Mary Atkins - Wessler Engineering


Nancy Cho - Wessler Engineering


Joe Moore - Siltworm

Executive Director:

Reggie Korthals - Butler, Fairman & Seifert

bottom of page