

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John Heiliger President Elkhart County Mary Atkins, Vice President Wessler Engineers Nancy Cho, CPESC Secretary Wessler Joe Moore, MS4CECI Treasurer ECS Erosion & Construction Services .

Reggie Korthals, MPA, MS4CECI Executive Director BF&S

Erin Johnson City of Connersville Nick Parkman City of Peru Sandra Bowman INDOT Jeremy VanErman Commonwealth Engineers **Michele Meyer** Resolution Group, Inc. Jeff Rowe Baker Tilly US. LLP Alan Sutkowski D2 Land & Water Resources, Inc Amanda Vandenoever Porter County Rob Huckaby, PE **OHM Advisors** Karen Barnhill Citv of Evansville Alicia Barnard City of Terre Haute Jason Donati **Muncie Sanitary District** Sue Bock BF&S **Keil Williams Brown Equipment - BEC Braden Reynolds** Alpha E.M.C.

John Brand, PE President Butler Fairman & Seufert 8450 Westfield Blvd. Indianapolis, IN 46240

Dear Mr. Brand,

The Indiana MS4 Partnership Board is grateful for your continued support of Indiana stormwater education and outreach efforts for the past fifteen (15) years.

The Board has voted to establish a yearly award to recognize Annual Meeting Sponsors and Corporate Program Sponsors. This recognition will be called the *Michael A. Mang Award for Corporate Commitment.*

Michael Mang was an interictal part of the Annual Meeting's development and worked with Reggie Korthals from the first meeting in 2008 until the 2021 event.

Michael was a supportive participant at every meeting with his smile and laughter and "always there to help" attitude. His commitment has always been apricated, admired, and loved.

This year there will be four **Michael A. Mang Award for Corporate Commitment** presented at the Annual Meeting on May 10, 2022, at the Marriott East Hotel in Indianapolis, awards will go to:

- Butler Fairman & Seufert, Corporate Program Support
- Wessler Engineering, Corporate Program Support
- Brown Equipment
- Best Equipment

The Indiana MS4 Partnership Board respectively requests your presence at the luncheon to present these awards.

Please contact me at your earliest convenience .

Best regards,

John Heiliger, CESSWI President Indiana MS4 Partnership MS4 Coordinator/Operator Elkhart County <u>iheiliger@elkhartcounty.com</u> 574-329-1029

April 21, 2022